Mobile App Testing

Test your mobile application efficiently with our mTs Testframework TestComplete.

Mobile applications play an important role in the age of smartphones. In this article, we present a way to efficiently test your mobile app with the mTs Testframework TestComplete.

Companies are increasingly investing in their own mobile application. This can significantly increase the awareness of a company because smartphones have become an indispensable part of today's world.

However, users have very high expectations of the quality of a mobile application. They expect an app to load within a few seconds and to function properly. A poorly functioning business app can have a negative impact on a company.
It must therefore be possible to ensure that every aspect of an app works as expected. This is where test automation comes into play. Mobile app testing is used to guarantee the quality of your mobile app.

Mobile App Testing with the mTs Testframework TestComplete

With the mTs Testframework TestComplete, we have succeeded in efficiently testing your mobile app's applications on various mobile devices and operating systems (Android and iOS). TestComplete can connect to your local Appium server or give you on-demand access to hundreds of the latest devices in a self-hosted or public cloud. TestComplete allows you to run a mobile test on multiple devices with different screen sizes and resolutions. This can confirm the functionality, usability and compatibility of your app.
In the following video we show you how easy it is to create a test case for the mobile application "Calculator" with TestComplete and the mTs Testframework TestComplete.

Next step:

 

We offer you a free initial consultation with one of our senior experts.
Submit the form and benefit from a no-obligation, 45-minute video consultation to discuss your software testing challenges and plans.

 
Bitte rechnen Sie 8 plus 7.
 
 
 

Are you interested in using our mTs Testframework TestComplete?
Please contact us.

Contact

Mobile App-Testing

Testen Sie mit mTs Test­framework TestComplete Ihre mobile Apps effizient.

Mobile Applikationen spielen im Zeitalter von Smartphones eine wichtige Rolle. In diesem Artikel stellen wir Ihnen eine Möglichkeit vor, wie Sie Ihre mobile App mit dem mTs Testframework TestComplete effizient testen können.

Firmen investieren immer häufiger in eine eigene mobile Applikation. Diese kann die Reichweite eines Unternehmens erheblich steigern, denn Smartphones sind aus der heutigen Zeit nicht mehr wegzudenken. 

Nutzende haben eine sehr hohe Erwartung an die Qualität einer mobilen Applikation. Sie erwarten, dass eine App innerhalb von wenigen Sekunden geladen ist und einwandfrei funktioniert. Eine schlecht funktionierende Business App kann einen negativen Einfluss auf den Erfolg und die Reputation einer Firma haben.

Mobile App-Testing mit dem mTs Testframework TestComplete

Mit unserem selbst entwickelten mTs Testframework TestComplete ist es uns gelungen, die Anwendungen Ihrer mobilen Applikation auf verschiedenen Mobilgeräten und Betriebssystemen (Android und iOS) effizient zu testen. TestComplete von SmartBear kann sich dabei mit Ihrem lokalen Appium-Server verbinden oder kann Ihnen On-Demand-Zugriff auf Hunderte der neuesten Geräte in einer selbst gehosteten oder öffentlichen Cloud gewähren. Mit TestComplete können Sie einen mobilen Test auf mehreren Geräten mit unterschiedlichen Bildschirmgrössen und -auflösungen durchführen. Dadurch kann die Funktionalität, die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und die Kompatibilität Ihrer App bestätigt werden.

Im Video zeigen wir Ihnen, wie einfach es ist, mit TestComplete und dem mTs Testframework TestComplete einen Test-Case für die mobile Applikation „Calculator“ zu erstellen.

Der nächste Schritt:


Wir offerieren Ihnen eine kostenlose Erstberatung mit einem unserer Senior Experten.
Senden Sie das Formular ab und profitieren Sie von einer unverbindlichen, 45-minütigen Videoberatung, um Ihre Herausforderungen und Ihre Vorhaben im Software Testing zu besprechen.

 
Was ist die Summe aus 2 und 9?
 
 
 

Sie sind an einem Einsatz unseres mTs Testframework TestComplete interessiert?
Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Kontakt